Dodgers-fireworks-021113

Los Angeles Dodgers Friday Night Fireworks

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

218 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 141
    5
  • 42
    4
  • 17
    3
  • 9
    2
  • 7
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Best baseball game & fireworks show!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Ken
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Busy and crowded, but the fireworks show was super and the dodgers are playing quite well. The Star wars night was a very cool touch.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
9 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Fabulous game- Dodgers played great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Fun and very easy to access my tickets at the will call window!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Game was great and we had a wonderful time. The fireworks display was spectacular, but it was RUINED for me because the music played during the fireworks was SO VERY... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

great deal. great seats. but will-call was tough to get to. better if tickets can be mailed or downloaded.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Great family night event, good seats at a great deal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 26 2013

Great game,great fireworks, EXCEPT, 2 of the 14 tickets i purchased were two rows away?? i thought joining the red carpet/velvet service precluded these problems???
thank you,

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Great seats for $20; I would definitely purchase dodger tix from Goldstar again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Great selection. You need to get there EARLY for a game like this. Almost 52K people at the stadium and probably 15K cars. Getting in and parking took more than 1 hour... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 10 2013

Great tickets, great game (boo they lost), and one of the best fireworks show I've ever seen... was awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Great! Great seats. Easy to pick up tickets. Would definitely buy through Goldstar again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

Had a great time and great seats. Very easy process of purchasing the tickets and picking up at the Goldstar booth!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

Had a great time, seats were in a great location. Dodgers won, it was a win-win night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Had a great time. Just one draw back, was not able to pick up tickets the day before. I took a dozen people and it was a bit tricky to coordinate pick up.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Had the best time! Seats were awesome and best of all our boys in blue won. Will definitely tell my family and friends to buy tickets with goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Hi ! Heather
You responded to my earlier email . Thank you for your help and the 20.00 discount . I guess I did not realize that infield box and field seats are the same . MMM! It is an unfortunate circumstance that I continue to find disappointing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

I didn't like the fact that I don't know seat assignment until i arrived and we were way in the back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate