Reviews & Ratings

226 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 148
    5
  • 44
    4
  • 17
    3
  • 10
    2
  • 7
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

Had a great time, seats were in a great location. Dodgers won, it was a win-win night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Had a great time. Just one draw back, was not able to pick up tickets the day before. I took a dozen people and it was a bit tricky to coordinate pick up.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Had the best time! Seats were awesome and best of all our boys in blue won. Will definitely tell my family and friends to buy tickets with goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Hi ! Heather
You responded to my earlier email . Thank you for your help and the 20.00 discount . I guess I did not realize that infield box and field seats are the same . MMM! It is an unfortunate circumstance that I continue to find disappointing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

I didn't like the fact that I don't know seat assignment until i arrived and we were way in the back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

I had a blast with Donjay Mcgrew! Good food and drinks, Dodgers Homeruns and a Dodgers Win and to top it off beautiful fireworks. I <3 Dodgers!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

I hadn't been to a Dodger game in over a decade, so it was kinda hard to find the Goldstar Will Call in the parking lot, but the tix were good and the price was right. Will probably use Goldstar to see another game next week.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
cj
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 12 2013

I have purchased tickets through Goldstar on several occassions and never had an issue. This time, the experience was awful. Seats were not in the section prchased. In fact the seats were terrible and we could have purchased cheaper seats that...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

I loved it my kids and I had a blast! It is so easy you just purchase your tickets on line through Goldstar pick up the tickets and enjoy the game;-)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

I was not able to get my tickets. I had to purchase tickets at the door.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

It was great! Loved the seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

It was great! What amazing game!! The seats were great, the people around us were very polite and fun. The Dodger Dogs were very very good! Couldn't have asked for a warmer evening!! We parked in the General Parking D-1 at the Sunset entrance...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

It was great and the seats were awesome..............

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Love the Dodgers, but will never see them via Goldstar again. My family and I wasted at least 20 minutes and missed the opeining due to the difficulty finding the Box Office, which is located IN the parking lot. Location was not at all clear on...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 10 2013

Once again, we had great Seats and an overall great experience! We had a large group and as promised all our seats were together! Will use again, for sure!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Parking was easy in and easy out. Seats are a great location to see all the action infield and out. THE BEST FAMILY OUTING and the fireworks display with StarWars music was outstanding!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

Picked up our tickets at Goldstar Will Call booth at the stadium with ease! Great seats with a great value. Will definitely do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Purchased Dodger tickets through Goldstar for me and 2 friends. I had a blast. Seats were great and we really enjoyed the game. The fireworks were definitely a plus!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

Really good time. Love the Friday night fireworks. Will definitely be purchasing more Dodgers tickets through Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate