Cocoa brown 920

Comedian Cocoa Brown

Arlington Improv (Arlington, TX)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 17 2014

Te opening act was wonderful and Cocoa Brown was awesome! She is funny and delightful and I have never laughed harder.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 22 2013

CoCo Brown put on a great show that left my friends and I in stitches with laughter. She was well worth the time and all of the chaos that happened before we got there didn't matter. (my friends car overheated and I had to double back to pick her...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 22 2013

It was a great show and I would do it again with my girls. We had a great time & laughed a lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 21 2013

Started out slow but made a touchdown at the end. She kept it real.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

The group the I went went loved every minute of the show. She was wonderful and will be waiting for the next time she's in town.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

The show was great....She is sooooo funny!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 24 2013

Absolute awesome night! Cocoa Brown was hilarious! The opening comedians were awesome also. Wonderful night with drinks and appetizers at an amazing prize! Love Goldstar!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 17 2014

Great show with great seats--we really enjoyed the Arlington Improv atmosphere.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 17 2014

It was fun, exciting and a joy. Cocoa Brown it so amazing,she was everything I imaging and more. I love her on Better or Worst and Single mom club.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

My party and I had a great time and the entertainment was awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate