Sex and the city live 920

Sex and the City: Live!

Rebel (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

164 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 118
    5
  • 36
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 4
    1
18 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 24 2013

Darcy and his gang do an amazing job. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for a fun night out or to celebrate a birthday or girl's (or guy's) night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 24 2013

Great fun... not to be missed!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2013

Hilarious! I've seen this show 4 times and it never disappoints.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended May 01 2013

hilarious, well-done, samantha is amazing, great fun

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended May 22 2013

I think they should relax and not try so hard. Drag queens are best when they aren't scripted. Get rid of the advertisements.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 28 2013

Loved it! Brought four new friends with me who had a great time. Samantha's vajayjay is over the top!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
19 stars
attended Apr 17 2013

My friends and I laughed sooooo hard we were practically falling off our seats!!! What a blast!! Fantastic cast!! Can't wait for the next new show of Sex and the City Live!!! Bringing more friends this time!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

Non stop laughter, don't miss it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 10 2013

One start because they are trying to do something. But it is absolutely the WORST show i have ever seen.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 17 2013

SATC:Live was well done overall. Darcy undoubtedly stole the show; it's especially impressive that she pulls double-duty as director as well. Although the sets were inventive, the set changes did stall and interrupt the momentum of the show at...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 06 2013

sorry, but it wasn't all that funny . . . basically drag queens re-enacting scenes from SATC verbatim, with a few ad libs thrown in, which were the best parts. Would have been funnier if they did more variations from the original script.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 29 2013

This event was awesome. I was laughing out loud the whole time (as were my friends who had not seen every episode of Sex and the City like I have). I highly recommend this!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 17 2013

This performance was hysterical. The execution of the episodes were perfect and the actors were fabulous. If you are a SATC fan, you must see this show. The performance consists of two episodes and immediately after the two, I wanted to see more....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 29 2013

Absolutely hilarious! A must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 09 2013

Great fun, but Samantha's character should be the Star. Great Performance. Loved the Stunt Butt Actor; Very Tasty! Would love to see more in the Future

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 10 2013

Great! We arrived half an hour before the show started and got great seats! You might not want to be at the very front, because then you might strain your neck looking up. Very funny show! Would do it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 22 2013

Had a great time and it was funny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate