Boingboing 031113

Boeing Boeing

Fountain Hills Theater Mainstage (Fountain Hills, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
15 events
8 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

Fantastic! There were 12 of that attended the play on Saturday April 20th. We love the theater and this play was outstanding!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 19 2013

Funny and well acted. It's not easy to get the timing right in a farce like this but they did an excellent job. Well worth the drive.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
5 reviews
0 stars
GN
31 events
13 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

Loud, crazy fun.
It's a dated play and many of the plot twists and turns are foreseeable, but the cast takes it to a new level. Each player has his/her own niche and plays it to the hilt. A couple of gaffs (A fake eyelash malfunction and a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
8 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 12 2013

It started out slow but built steam. It was slapsticky funny! Did not like the accent on the housekeeper.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 19 2013

Fun, fun show! The play is a bit dated, but the actors really made it come alive. The theater is small and intimate which is really nice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 11 2013

The Fountain Hills Theater is amazing in what it does--the theater itself isn't terrific, but what they do with the productions is just awesome. Boeing Boeing was fantastic! Well worth seeing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
GinnyO
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 19 2013

The Fountain Hills Theater troupe is a fantastic group with many talented actors. The play Boeing Boeing was excellent. The actors' accents were very convincing and the play kept me laughing in my seat. I would highly recommend seeing the play.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
SB
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 11 2013

Hilarious entertainment and pretty good value for the price. We will recommend it to our friends.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 13 2013

Outstanding performance by all the cast. Very enjoyable comedy - well worth it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

VERY,VERY< GREAT value and Very funny. Definitely would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 21 2013

Excellent performance - great seats - enjoyed the whole experience

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The interaction with all of the actors was so good and the comedy was terrific. So much fun - hated to see the show end.

star this review starred report as inappropriate