2801980 miketyson 031413

Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth

Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
13 events
7 reviews
5 stars
12 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

It was my wife who wanted to see this, and she seemed to enjoy it, but not at the price of tix. I was impressed by all the energy and audacity he brought to the performance but couldn't understand much of what he said. Folks around me didn't seem...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

It was very interesting to see the Champ in person being vulnerable and opening up his entire life. He didn't leave any details out. Definitely go if tickets are still available!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

This show was surprisingly amazing! Please go see it if it comes to your town!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
jo
13 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

Love it......................

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

This is a great show. I enjoyed every minute of it..
The only issue is that Mike doesn't enunciate very well so my wife had a hard to e understanding 25-30% of what he said.
Fantastic experience and what a story!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

we had a great time. Absolutely no problem retrieving our tickets at the venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

FUNNY and Fabulous Mike Tyson was Outstanding... Real an Poignant Look At His Life and Career... A Must SEE !!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

Great Show!!! Tyson was much better than expected. The show was lively, well written and great acting on Tyson's part.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

Show was brilliant. Getting the tickets a nightmare. They wernt at Will call when we got there. Had to wait half hour while they made phone calls. Eventually given a slip of paper as a ticket for all 6 of us. Got in to the fox and when we went to...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate