Waituntildark-032713

Wait Until Dark

Lambert Hall (Houston, TX)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
9 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended May 24 2013

Really fun show! Lancaster Hall is a nice, smallish venue, so all the seats are good. The cast and production were excellent. They made me scream out loud!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended May 31 2013

Great theatre and seating. Expect the possibility of intense emotion if you get easily drawin into the play. Not negative or positive--only an observation. I would receommend this play and this venue to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended May 25 2013

It was fun, the actors were good, a lot of diaglogue. I think it's just that I prefer musical plays over dialogue. This is just my personal preference.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

This was a great performance. Every one of the characters was believable - in particular, the female lead! I would recommend this to everyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended May 24 2013

Was a lot of fun. Wonderful way to spend a Friday evening. The main female character, the young girl actress and the the older main actor were really good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

Great performance - good location.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
8 stars
attended May 25 2013

I was not very impressed with this show. I would've been very disappointed if I'd paid full price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 25 2013

The play was great! The actors did a fantastic job. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be returning to see additional productions at this theater. Thank you for a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

This was a great presentation of a classic story of suspense. The whole ensemble gave great performances that had me on the edge of my seat - I've told many friends to make a point to come see this great show!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate