Swing-time-variety-show-920

Swing Time Variety Show

Alberta Rose Theatre (Portland, OR)

Reviews & Ratings

7 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
34 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

Great show. Sooo worth the $9 paid. The performers are incredible and we've seen many of them before.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
S
12 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

I enjoyed the show almost as much as the Mardi Gras show at the Alberta Rose Theatre before. I was suprised to see some of the same entertainers in this show. The Pink... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

Great music, wonderful dancing, lovely ladies, grand 'ol timey fun! Loves me the Pink Lady!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

Lot of fun, great talent, wonderful evening. I agree with the comment about the "sword swallower." Good talent for what he does, not my taste. .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

The swing time variety show was great, always in line for tickets to see this group

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

Our first time to this theater, Great show very entertaining. Could have done without the gentlemen from Canada but hey everyone has different taste in entertainment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

Talented performers, excellent service and attentive to our special needs daughter. A night to remember. Thank you.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

The show was entertaining, smoothly run, and full of incredible talent and personality!
Highly recommend checking out the next one!

star this review starred report as inappropriate