Pablo-francisco

Comedian Pablo Francisco

Ontario Improv (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

95 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 49
    5
  • 26
    4
  • 9
    3
  • 5
    2
  • 6
    1
2 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Nov 13 2009

I always love going to the Improv and I love stand-up comedy. The headliner (Francisco)'s openers were funnier than he was. They had wittier jokes and you could actually... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Nov 14 2010

Pablo is always guaranteed to be a good show. Ashley Viza (not sure on the spelling) who opened for him was just as funny. All in all, my face hurt halfway into the show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
12 reviews
30 stars
attended Apr 21 2011

We had a great time, although I have to say that the comedians that opened for Pablo were funnier than him, we still enjoyed our time there, and I can't complain about the discounted price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended May 01 2008

The event was funny. I enjoyed myself... but didn't care for the main comedian. The warm-up comedians were funnier (imo).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
14 reviews
9 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

Great show and fantastic food! Will go again except next time will try to get there early since it is first come first served basis and we had to sit all the way in the back

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
12 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 30 2011

Have listened to Pablo on CD and he certainly can make laugh. Great talent with voices etc. But beware...I found the live show a bit crude and not very funny. Kind of proved to me that talent without material comes up short.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
4 stars
attended May 17 2009

It was great. We arrived a little late but were seated right away. I laughed a lot!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended May 20 2010

Pablo Francisco is well worth seeing, He is so funny, if want to laugh and have fun see Pablo.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

He was not as good as he was in the past. His material slacked a bit this time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended May 15 2009

Pablo is one of the best!! I will see him over and over because he is that funny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 11 2010

Pablo Francisco was good, the comedians before him were much more funny. Great show, for the discounted price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended May 03 2008

Pablo is one of my favorite comedians and I would definatley go again, he's so funny and in person is even better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 09 2012

Pablo is really upbeat and has some good material. I recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

The event was great. The venue was small but everyone was comfortable. The drinks were a little pricey but good. He was awsome. The comedians before him were funny too. We all had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 12 2010

he was ok. if you like noises as a skit for humor, it only goes so far before it gets old

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 28 2011

He was probably the worst comic I have ever seen. I never knew you could go wrong with comedy but I was wrong with Pablo Francisco. The most he made me laught was a... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
4 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

The show was very funny! Even the performers before Pablo were awesome. The waitress should of came to the table more often.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

I always love going to the Ontario Improv, but this even was a bit off. I read about Pablo Francisco appearing to be under the influence of some substance while on stage... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 30 2011

I honestly didn't care for Pablo Francisco but the guy in the wheelchair was very funny. Sorry but I don't remember his name.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3