Twisted 012314

Frank Olivier's Twisted Cabaret and Pandemonium Vaudeville Show

Hale's Ales Palladium Theater (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

78 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 51
    5
  • 16
    4
  • 7
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 4
    1
27 events
9 reviews
6 stars
attended May 03 2013

Don't miss this wacky, wonderful evening of surprises! My face hurt from laughing. A week later, we are still laughing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
3 reviews
3 stars
Marek Gruszecki Red Velvet
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 08 2014

I haven’t laughed so hard in a long time, great show !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 26 2013

We loved this show! Laughed so much. Wish they were here another week, we would come back and bring friends.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
15 reviews
1 stars
sql_spice
19 events
12 reviews
6 stars
attended May 24 2013

Hilarious and really unexpected. Loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
9 reviews
7 stars
attended May 19 2013

It was really funny, weird but funny ! We all had a good laugh.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 20 2014

I went to see this show a few weeks ago and had such a great time I went again! Can not begin to describe how HIGHLY I recommend this show and venue! I can't wait to go to another event here and for Frank Olivier to come back!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 06 2014

This show was awesome! Hilarious and interactive and entertaining! I highly suggest going to see this show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended May 09 2013

Very entertaining!! Great time!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended May 19 2013

Awesome one man show! Frank is fabulous and extremely talented. I took a group of 20+ people with me to the show and they all loved it. Don't miss the show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended May 04 2013

I didn’t know what to expect (I feared a mildly humorous a one-man play) and was pleasantly surprised. It’s more than a guy doing a comedy routine – there’s also his assistant, a small band, and great props. If you like improv comedy, funny...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended May 26 2013

We laughed 'til our sides hurt! A truly enjoyable afternoon for PG13.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended May 17 2013

A delightful and bizarro show bordering on the surreal in places. The fact that Mr. Olivier not only performed all these acts but dreamed them up is quite a feat. Aided by a very fun show host as well. Don't miss it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended May 04 2013

Frank Olivier has been delivering the same show for decades, yet much of the fun is figuring out which of the mishaps were intentional and which were not.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended May 05 2013

LOVED this show. My husband and I did this for a date and had a great time. Frank did an excellent job and so did his "ogre", music was great too. The random comments made the show excellent. Very funny and family friendly (at least the 3:00...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 15 2014

The show was great, absolutely hilarious! However, based on the description and reviews, I was expecting something different. Still a good show...glad I didn't get VIP otherwise I might have been part of the show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended May 18 2013

Absolutely hilarious! Great event, super creative, funny, great audience participation. I would recommend it to anyone!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 14 2014

It was a fun and quirky show. Very talented cast. Great audience participation, makes for a funnier night. You'll either like it or not.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3