Reviews & Ratings

67 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 63
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 18 2013

You go in not knowing what to expect, but you come out amazed! Their love for Motown is obvious throughout the show. The band is amazing as well. You won't be... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 24 2014

AWESOME!!! Non-stop, high-energy vocal group with Mowtown moves and incredible talent! Go see the show. You will be blown away! This was my third show, and I'm amazed each time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 18 2013

Come with your dancing shoes on!! This was a great show. These four guys from Australia have got the moves and the voices to recreate the Motown era. They put on a fantastic show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 08 2013

Everyone in our group had a fantastic "dancing in the aisle" experience. It was our 2nd time so we had to bring our guests. Those boys will not need to go to the gym with all the action on that stage. Thanks,

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended May 03 2013

Well worth the price and the show was wonderful. I'm not from that generation of music but I had a great time!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 20 2014

A wonderfully intimate theater that just exploded with the energy of 4 amazing Aussies who brought back all the Motown gems! If you closed your eyes you would have... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 02 2013

Amazing group of singers! Highly recommend seeing this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Feb 28 2014

Awesome showmanship. This is a smaller venue, so there really are no bad seats. We had balcony seats off to the left and could see perfectly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

Best show on the strip, if you are of the Motown era, absolutely loved it, knew all the songs, the group was awesome - professional, personable, and energetic.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 16 2013

By far one of the best shows that I have seen in Vegas. Our entire party of 6 was singing and dancing the entire time. The energy is amazing. I cannot wait to see this show again. I would recommend it to anyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

Excellent show.....have seen them several times before. Always fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

Fantastic show! Sat 3 rows from the back but theater Is so small, there are no bad seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 14 2014

Great show. High energy. Good audience involvement. Great choreography and harmony. Go see this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 13 2014

Great show! Couldn't stop singing and dancing for the whole 1.5 hours! The only disappointment was that we paid for the gold tickets and ended up right up the back. Luckily the theatre is not huge!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

had a good time very talented group

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 11 2013

High energy performance, great music but two hours was too long without a break. Charming entertainers!

star this review starred report as inappropriate