Stadium super trucks 9201

Robby Gordon's Off-Road Stadium Super Trucks

Qualcomm Stadium (San Diego, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

20 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended May 04 2013

This show was an awesome concept. So cool to see these trucks run in this short course stadium track.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended May 18 2013

In being involved in Off Road racing and watching Robby and his Dad Bob Gordon, it was fun to bring back memories of the sport and then to Nascar.Family went and it was well worth it. Exciting and fun. We would do it aagain. I hope it is something...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
10 reviews
12 stars
attended May 04 2013

Lots of fun! Would have liked to have sat closer especially since venue was not sold out but could see the monster trucks well! We would attend again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended May 04 2013

Great fun for me and my son!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended May 18 2013

It was so much fun. It was well worth the time. How about things up at the PAS

Thanks so much

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Pam
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 04 2013

Everyone in our party had a great time---even up in the nose bleed section!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended May 04 2013

i really enjoyed it. thanks for letting me know where the will call ticket both was, if not it would have been difficult to find. the race was great

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 04 2013

a lot of fun, good family night, lots of action, great seats

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 18 2013

I had a blast, it was exciting & full of action. I could not believe there where not more people there. I hope it comes back next year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 18 2013

I originally had planned to go with my daughter, son in law, myself and three grandchildren.
The two grownups cancelled so I was stuck with two extra tickets at very late notice but I
thought I would be okay, even though I am still on disabled...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 04 2013

We had a wonderful time! We had one problem that was very frustrating. We went to will call and picked up our tickets. We had to walk a long distance to the appropriate gate we could enter. When we entered one ticket was fine and the other said...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate