Treasuretrove 010413

Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove

Long Beach Arena (Long Beach, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

26 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 19
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
79 events
8 reviews
11 stars
attended May 05 2013

My 4 year old daughter loved it! In addition to princesses, this show also featured many of the other Disney characters that she loves: Peter Pan, Alice, Lion King, etc.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended May 02 2013

First time seeing anything on Ice and for it to have been DISNEY made it an awesome experience. Great show, it felt a little short but when you have a toddler I guess it is perfect timing. These seats were great by the way but the venue needs...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended May 03 2013

It was colorful, entertaining, and magical. My daughters (age 8 and 3 months) loved the show. They sang the tunes and danced in their seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
13 reviews
4 stars
attended May 03 2013

We loved it, even though it was a little too loud. Our seats were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
5 reviews
4 stars
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended May 03 2013

Picking up tickets was easy. Your warranty and service are great, unlike some other ticket sellers who rip you off. Buyers beware. The seats were adequate but I wondered why there were many lower in our level and section unsold. I would have...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended May 05 2013

Excellent show! Great for the whole family. Definetly worth the money, fair ticket price

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended May 05 2013

This was fun my kids had a blast! :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
15 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 03 2013

Great seats, great venue,and amazing price. Add some Disney and you have an amazing show!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 05 2013

Great show! Fun for the whole family. It featured movies like lion king, Aladdin, Peter Pan, and more! My son loves Mickey Mouse. He was the mc but wasn't much in the show but it was still enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 03 2013

It was a wonderful Family night espcailly for my Grandbabies.
We had so much fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 02 2013

My Daughter and I enjoyed the event, no hassle walked over to will call received our tickets very quickly. The show was amazing...It was definitely worth it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended May 02 2013

My daughter (4) was very happy with the show and so was I . The seats were pretty good . I hope they have another show soon!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Mil
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 02 2013

Watching baby girls face light up when she saw the princesses was completely awesome! She loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 05 2013

We love it, my gilrs injoyed it soo much

star this review starred report as inappropriate