Playoffs-bucks-vs-heat-041713

NBA Playoffs: Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks

BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, WI)

Reviews & Ratings

18 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
9 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

Great seats..
Super service...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
3 stars
4 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

I was really surprised, for the price the seat were really good. We enjoyed the game and the drive wasn't too far from Chicago. We will be going back for sure to see another Miami Heat game for less!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

Bulls fan until the day I die, but I must say I was a Bucks fan that day. Our family drove from Chicago area to attend this game and we had a blast. The pregame... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 25 2013

Had a blast the people in Milwaukee were courteous, had lots of fun!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 25 2013

Not a bad seat in the place! They are not used to fans that cheer & heckle in the 400's, but we had fun anyway.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 25 2013

This was a GREAT deal and the second time I've done this. I drove up from Chicago to see the Bulls play the Bucks earlier this season and this time took my whole family... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Ms. 337
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

Everything went smoothly. From my communication via email to make changes to arriving at the venue and getting the tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

My family and I had a great great time. We had no problem getting our tickets, and with the design of the stadium, we had good seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate