Troubie2-midsummer-042313

A Midsummer Saturday Night's Fever Dream

La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts (La Mirada, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

90 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 65
    5
  • 19
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 4
    1
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 14 2013

A MUST SEE. Get's better every year. Love the troubies!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

I LOVED IT!!! MY 2ND TIME SEEING IT AND I WANT TO TAKE MY DAUGHTERS AND SEE IT AGAIN!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

I was so surprised that this was such a hilarious performance! Our seats were good and the performance was great and would go again in a heartbeat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jul 12 2013

It was hilarious, the most fun I can remember at a show and I can't wait to see some of their other shows.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

The musical was brilliant and so much fun. Can't wait to see another Troubies production

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
10 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

The show was entertaining and hilarious from start to finish. We will definitely be seeing this group of performers again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

This show was amazing! It was funny, engaging, still kept the story going and we had a groovy time dancing in our seats (and out of them!). This was my first Troubie experience but it surely won't be my last!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

We loved the show, the improve was great. The venue was also terrific, easy to get to, and the parking was convenient and free. There were several choices for dining close by. It made a lovely evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next