2879622 intothewoods 042313

Into the Woods

The Eureka Theatre (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

55 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 28
    5
  • 20
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
2 events
1 review
36 stars
attended Jun 13 2013

I took my grand daughter to this musical, since she is in theatre in Sonoma County she really enjoyed it ! I am glad school is out for the summer we got home at midnight.:)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
MWD
19 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 13 2013

Into the Woods is by far my favorite show and this performance was absolutely AMAZING! I especially loved the orchestration and how well the orchestra played their books!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 12 2013

Played in a wonderful theatre, though the ceiling fan/light fixtures did put me to sleep here and there. I don't know what about them. The performance was amazing! I wish there was an option to purchase a soundtrack.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 12 2013

Very amateur-ish, left at intermission!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jun 20 2013

was very impressed, wounderful musical, great job

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Jun 13 2013

We completely enjoyed the Ray of Light performance of "Into the Woods". However, I probably won't return to the Eureka Theatre, which is need of tremendous love. Our seats were about to fall to the floor, and we were partially blocked by some tall...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 30 2013

What a great theater company! I'd never heard of them before; now I will be looking out for their performances.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 06 2013

What a show! What a cast! Into the Woods was the most enjoyable theatre experience I've had in Ssn Francisco in a long time. Thoroughly professional, wonderfully exuberant--the cast didn't miss a beat. I am a great Sondheim fan, it was such a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next