Tenors in suits 920

The Tenors

Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

56 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 45
    5
  • 9
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
13 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

Loved the concert! The Greek is a great venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

The Canadian Tenors at the Greek Theatre was a great show and venue. Our Goldstar seats were exceptional! Thank you :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

The seats were excellent.The performance was magnificent. Thank you for your services which I have encouraged others to use.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

Excellent in every way. A beautiful concert at a beautiful venue - each contributing to the other.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

of the best shows /concert we have attended!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

These guys deliver every time!!! This is our third time seeing them in concert, but to see them at The Greek, outdoors under the stars, was just the best. They're fantastic!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

They were absolutely INCREDIBLE! I highly recommend their show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

This event was fantastic. I can't say enough about it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

Music was incredible. Just didn't seem like they had enough material to do an entire concert.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

My husband I loved the Tenors. The sound system is amazing. My husband is recovering from hip surgery and we were given an isle seat. Thank you! This was the start of celebrating a special birthday. we had a lovely evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

My wife loves World Music and being able to hear The Tenors in such a beautiful venue was amazing. We truly are lucky to have such a great place to listen to beautiful music like the Greek Theater. It was the perfect summer night, with the perfect...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

One of the most exhilarating experiences of all time...a beautiful evening full of glorious music. A slightly different twist with some pop/opera songs which were just gorgeous along with the traditional opera pieces. The Canadian tenors were...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

The Greek Theater is always a great place to see and hear live entertainment. We truly enjoyed the performance. Each member of the Tenors is great. Wish we had purchased better seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

They were amazing. I just wish they could have sung more!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
1 review
10 stars
previous 1 2 next