Priscilla 050613

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Hollywood Pantages (Hollywood, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

227 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 177
    5
  • 30
    4
  • 8
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 10
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 02 2013

This was a wonderful event. I enjoyed it very much. :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 09 2013

Took my sister for her Grad. day. She loved it .. I loved it... It was funny, cheeky, sarcastic.. colorful.. The crowed was so into it, it made it for a fun experience. Big fan of the movie. The best parts really shined thru.. Great cast!!! ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 02 2013

We had no problems picking up the tickets at the Pantages Theatre. All six of us were seated together in very good seats. The show was fantastic. All together it was a great experience using Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 09 2013

We had the most fabulous time seeing this play. Priscilla is fabulous. The costumes and music are spectacular. We loved every second of this performance. We recommend everyone to see it. You will leave with a smile on your face and ready...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 06 2013

Well, to start it was the day of my birthday, so a treat like this chalk full of laughs and visual, musical excitement was over-the-top FUN! This is an excellent show. I wanted to jump on stage and be a part of the troupe!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 04 2013

went in with minimal expectations... and really enjoyed it! Real fun show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Theater Chick
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 02 2013

What a show!! Colorful, sassy and gear performances all around! Attended with three great people and would surely recommend it to all!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 13 2013

wonderful! Every song was a "dance party" said my daughter in law!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 next