Mu extended 070313

Monsters University 3-D

El Capitan Theatre (Hollywood, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

41 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 31
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
9 events
1 review
0 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 04 2013

Bring your little one! This is a beautiful theater, the pep rally was great-- my daughter got pulled up on stage and drummed like whoever that mathematically proven genius drummer from Rush is. Well, maybe not so much. But she had a blast, and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 21 2013

I love coming to the El Capitan to watch Disney films. Always a great experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 25 2013

Loved loved loved line was a bit hard to stand and be patient being pregnant. Overall I loved it loved it loved it

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 07 2013

My grandchildren had such a fabulous time, enjoyed it very much.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 21 2013

Sadly the movie just wasn't as cute or as funny as the first one. Also it was a bit long. It could have ended way before it did. I say wait for it to come out on DVD.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

The stage show was the best I can remember!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 25 2013

Very easy process & Disney's newest release MU was terrific!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 07 2013

We had a great time. We went on a Sunday evening, it was uncrowded and the kids could see wonderfully!!!! Would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

We had a great time at the show. Couldn't find the parking structure. Was almost late to the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

We saw monsters Inc and didn't realise we were going to be entertained with dancing and the main characters from the film. It was great ...we loved the whole programme.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next