Joan

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Pacific Amphitheatre (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

18 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
31 events
16 reviews
47 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Seats great, dead center, concert great, goldstar thank you as always you do a great job

star this review starred report as inappropriate
mariaelena
31 events
15 reviews
11 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

The show was pretty good. Joan sang many old favorites as well as songs from her upcoming album. Our seats were pretty good - rear terrace, but we were in Section 6, which was in the center. I didn't really care for the opening band, but Jett's...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
9 reviews
16 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Joan was great as usual. Had great seats and everything. The only dislike is that they are coming out with a new album so lots of songs were from that. Some were pretty good, some not so much.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Definitely got our money's worth. We only paid $10 for these tickets. Seats were rear terrace but centrally located. The seats with Goldstar are always what I expect or better. The concert was excellent!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
13 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

If you like alternative punk Girl in a Coma is the band for you. As for Joan Jett, she still can rock. However, not really interested in playing her hits and when she did the audience was solicited to sing without her for prolong periods of time....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
Goldstar Member
6 events
2 reviews
12 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Amazing show! Easy to get tickets from box office also!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

It was ok, definitely worth the good price paid on Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Liked Joan Jett, but didn't like the warm up band. You couldn't understand a word they were saying.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Love the concert and had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Girl in a Coma was good and Joan came out and rocking.She and the Blackhearts still rip it. Seats could have been better we were put in the center of the very last row. At least it was the center.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Great concert-Joan Jett rocked Pacific Amp! Her new songs from her upcoming CD (due in October) were awesome. Great seats from Gold Star @ great price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
4 stars
1 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Great show! Joan still and will always be a pro! She's a living legend. It's a fun show, check it out!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Probably the worst concert I've ever been to. Mostly covered new material that was negative and depressing. Left before it was over.

star this review starred report as inappropriate