Bon jovi jump 920

Bon Jovi: Because We Can - The Tour

Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

33 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 25
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 2
    1
11 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was as amazing as it was 25 years ago! We had a great time and easily processed our order through Goldstar to get fantastic seats at a reasonable price! Thanks Goldstar!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
KP
30 events
15 reviews
10 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The band was great! Bon Jovi is hot! However, the venue is/was too big. Preferred the show they did at Garden a couple of years ago better. Will not go see a concert at Gillette again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was great. Jon has a lot of energy and interacts well with the audience. The set was clever and fun. The 4 stars is due to the fact that stadium tours are so big. Smaller venues feel more intimate with bands. Gillette security, while...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Fantastic, best deal ever! Great seats, great show!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

I was a bit apprehensive about how good this concert would be given I am not a die hard Bon Jovi fan. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! Bon Jovi is simply one of the best concerts I have ever been too!!! What a show they put on. It was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
3 reviews
11 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

It was a great concert and the seats location could not been better

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Seats were in row 9 great ! Print them at home just scanned at gate no problem. Gold star sends you notifications so you never have to worry about losing link or fraud. Have used goldstar 5 times now always great deals
Thank you goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Was great show- wish I saw the opening act. Traffic was nightmare as usual but Bon Jovi and the sweaty removal of his red shirt was the best! Putting on a Boston Strong shirt was totally cool!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Amazing show! I love him everytime I see him.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was AWESOME. I love Bon Jovi & would definitely go see them again. Getting discounted tickets was icing on the cake!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

There proberbly very good . however the sound was soo bad we left.
all I heard was blah blah blah.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Wonderful experience. ........ the concert was great. ....will definitely attend all Bon jovi concerts

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Concert was fantastic! Seats were great, would've given it 5 stars except for lightening tower in direct angle to stage obstructing view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

For a hot humid night Bon Jovi never lacked energy or missed a beat. They gave 100%. They are better than ever. Played all the favorites. John is sexier than ever.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

I had great seats I recieved the email with the tickets and was able to print out very easily. I look forward to more purchases.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

It was awesome & we truly enjoyed it. BON JOVI rocked!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Sound was terrible. So unless you want to get drank on bad (and expensive) beer it's a waste of money

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was great and the seats were also!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1