Rabbithole 070513

Rabbit Hole

Keegan Theatre (Washington, DC)

Reviews & Ratings

44 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 19
    5
  • 19
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 2
    1
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2013

Great performance by the cast. Theater is quaint, but make sure you come early to get a good seat. They have general admission and there is very limited legroom. Also limited WC facilities so there are long queues during the intermission.
The...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 18 2013

Loved this play! So well casted - such raw emotion! Have recommended to colleagues and friends. Great cast - everything was lovely!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 28 2013

Starting from a spectacular text from David Lindsay-Abaire, the Keegan's production delivers a powerful, thought provoking evening that shouldn't be missed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

Well-acted. Good setting and staging. Slow paced drama - tough subject.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 12 2013

great little theater, hard working cast and crew, you'll see us again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 12 2013

Outstanding. The entire experience from the time we were greeted upon entrance was quite enjoyable. I've told several people about the company and theatre.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 18 2013

The performances were believable and moving, while the feeling of recovery enveloped me during the performance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jul 12 2013

We left at the half. This play was too depressing and the humor woven into it fell far short. Maybe the 2nd half was terrific but I wasn't optimistic after the 1st half.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 02 2013

Wonderful! Adorable theatre on a neighborhood side street. We had front row seats. When the play started, there was a little bit of overacting, and my friend (who's a stage actress herself) and I were slightly wary. But it quickly dissolved and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next