Forever-plaid-061913

Forever Plaid

Center Stage Theater (Fontana, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
21 events
12 reviews
7 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

The entertainers enthusiastically sang and danced memorable tunes. They skillfully guided the audience through the story line. Dinner started late and was drawn out in... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
7 reviews
9 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

Great show--wonderful voices, timing. Beautiful venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

I had just returned from a trip to Canada and, having neglected to arrange a "date" for this event, I attended alone. The performance of the four fellows was too great... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
9 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Another wonderful evening at Center Stage.Great show, talented performers, delicious dinner and excellent service!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

My husband and I loved it! Of course we enjoyed hearing the songs we remember but the production is more than that, and performed by talented professionals doing 4 part close harmonies to perfection! The food was delicious too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 28 2013

Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the Center Stage Theater, and the ability to sit and relax before the show while eating a scrumptious meal. The show was awesome and the guys performing did an excellent job. Great day!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

Saw Forever Plaid - show was excellent, food very good, overall great experience. Highly recommend to anyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2013

Absolutely delightful and the food was amazing. Will definitely return to Center Stage Theater!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Awesome experience! So much fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 28 2013

We loved the show. Our food server (Tony) Was very friendly. The overall experience was
A+

star this review starred report as inappropriate