Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
25 events
19 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

The game was fun and the seats were okay. My biggest problem was knowing where to park and the distance I had to walk to the will call booth.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
49 events
7 reviews
8 stars
28 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

Great seats! And the Dodgers won. So fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

EVENT WAS FUN , I WAS HOPING IN THE FUTURE, THAT I WOULD BE ABLE TO KNOW WHICH SEATS I WOULD BE SITTING IN!! I UNDERSTAND WHERE I WPOULD BE SEATING IN THE RESRVE MVP AREA , BUT WOULD OF LIKE TO KNOW EXACTLY WHICH SEAT I WAS GRTTING OR ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
27 events
12 reviews
24 stars
10 events
8 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

Had so much fun and the prices were unbelievable..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

Had a great time. Seats were wonderful and it was a beautiful night. One of the perks was that the Dodgers won!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
25 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

Awesome seats, great price, great game!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

I always have a good experience with Goldstar tickets. Although I wish to know more about the exact location of seats. But for me and my kids this is a good route to take for purchasing event tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

My son and I had a great time. The tickets were better than expected. The only drawback was having to walk a million miles to get to the goldstar will call booth. It was a sold out game so parking was at full capacity.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

Trying to find your Will Call booth was a nightmare!! The first one they send us to was closed. So they had to send us to the Ticketmaster booth and they had no idea what was going on. After about half an hour or so they finally found our tickets...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate