2996738 menopause musical 920

Menopause the Musical

Alliance Theatre (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

45 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 38
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2013

Had a wonderful time!! My girlfriend & I smiled & laughed so much that our cheeks hurt. Thank you thank you thank you for such a wonderfully funny experience!! Definitely planning to see again if possible.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 04 2013

I went to see this with my mom and it was a great show! We had quite a few laughs and it made for a great mother daughter date!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2013

It was good entertainment excellent proformers

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 03 2013

Loved every minute. Wanted to see it again. Every cast member memorable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 31 2013

Menopause The Musical was cute and fun! Definitely intended for the over 50 ladies crowd. My friends and I (all hovering around that age group) enjoyed our evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2013

Menopause is one of the best musical plays I have seen. I have seen it twice and will continue to see it when it is in my area.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2013

Menopause Musical was hysterical! Great, Long overdue, Girls Day out!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 01 2013

My friends and I had a BLAST!!! Great seats, great cast, great performance!!! (Great price on the tickets, I might add!)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2013

Show was great, soo funny! Our group had a great time. We had good seats assigned to us as well. Had dinner at the restaurant at the theatre, also very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2013

Show was very well done and a lot of laughs. Had good seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 31 2013

The purchase of the tickets was very easy, and they were at the box office as promised. Menopause the Musical was wonderful and I will definitely see it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 02 2013

This show came highly recommended by friends and I was not disappointed! Music choices were perfect with the "changed" lyrics. The 4 ladies on stage are truly talented, am sure they'd be assets to any show but were exceptional in their...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 03 2013

This was a wonderful production! We laughed all during and relived and laughed after!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Aug 02 2013

Took my BFF and totally enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you Goldstar for making this night possible!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2013

Very enjoyable. The watching of the women in the audience was priceless. The star of the show was the black woman who had a tremendous voice. I have recommended attendance to several women that I know.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 03 2013

We had a great time. The show was hilarious!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
previous 1 2 next