Wild-medicine-cocktail-evenings-920

Wild Medicine Cocktail Evenings

The New York Botanical Garden (Bronx, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 18 2013

A fabulous group! I highly recommend an evening listening to their incredible sound.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jean Cain Red Velvet
10 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

I had a f"FANTABULOUS" time! I love the Botanical Garden so I was happy to attend this event! The cocktail "Strawberry Fields" was absolutely delicious, courtesy of... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
10 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Delightful evening, so much so that I have decided to become a member of NYBG

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Magical evening in the botanical gardens with beautiful music, delicious free food samples and food for purchase, and grass to lay a blanket on. Enjoyed visiting the Wild Medicine exhibit as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Absolutely wonderful. Love the garden was stunning would recommend to any one. Will go back for sure

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Great night! Though it is quite far...at least from Manhattan so i suggest take the metro north!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
1 stars
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

I am born and Bronx raised, but never visited the NY Botanical Gardens. I loved it! I love the smell, the plants, the flowers, the landscape, the several medicine... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

I enjoyed the evening. My only negative comment is that the coupons for dinner on Arthur Avenue were not provided as promised.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

It was very beautiful. While viewing the exhibit you can hear the music in the background. The singing was terrific and all of the samples from Arthur Ave were delicious. It was a wonderful evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate