3022881 sound of music 920

The Sound of Music

Rose Center Theater (Westminster, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

69 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 45
    5
  • 18
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

I made a mistake on the dates for my tickets. Goldstar fixed it for me!!! I was grateful because it was a great show. My whole family enjoyed it. Thank you so much.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by this play. I took my grandchildren 9 and 6 years old to the experience live performance. They enjoyed it. The one complaint is it was too long! 3 hours is a too long to sit through.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

My husband and I attended The Sound of Music at the Rose Center Theater in Westminster. The performance was excellent. Using Goldstar allowed me to purchase the tickets online (at their discounted rate), pick them up at Will Call and get right in....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2013

my kids never saw The sound of music but when they saw the play, they loved it. I loved it as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 03 2013

Quick and easy purchase. Excellent seats at a discounted price. Great show!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
John W.
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

This an amazing production and I highly recommend you see it. If you're a fan of the movie, you'll love this production. If you have kids, they'll love it. My 11-yr old loved it and my 5-yr old even "made it through". Camyrn Zelinger was AMAZING...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 03 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the performance. Great voices. Kids were terrific. Jane Armstrong, as Elsa, was superb! What a voice!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2013

We saw the Sound of Music.... And it was excellent and amazing!!! Very talented actors and singers. I can tell they worked very hard on this production and it was simply amazing and we enjoyed it very much !!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
1 3 next