Wonderettes 070113

The Marvelous Wonderettes

ART Station (Stone Mountain, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

23 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
42 events
28 reviews
6 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

We spent the afternoon at the Stone Mountain Village and enjoyed all the art galleries and dinner before heading back to ART STATION . Everyone in town and at the Art Station could not have been nicer and we had such a special time! The...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

I was told it was open seating, but it wasn't. We had a party of six and we couldn't sit next to each other. Also the actors were cute, but did not have voices good enough for a musical.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

The play was slapstick. I just done enjoy slapstick comedy.

We left at the break.

Thanks,

Earl

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

This play brought back many memories. The singers were great as well as very entertaining. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2013

A little slow to get into but did get better. It was, at times, a little too silly. Overall, it was,
on a scale of 1 - 5, a 3 1/2.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

I didn't go because of feeling ill.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

When I got to the theater to get our tickets the man helping the lady at the will call was very dismissive when he heard we got our tickets through Goldstar. I did not think much about it until we go to sit down in our "Door" seats 3 & 4 and I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 16 2013

Small theater, no bad seats. Parking was available next to theater. Thoroughly an enjoyable evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2013

This was an awesome show. I loved the music and the comedy. I had never been to the ART Station but plan to go back. We were the youngest in the audience but we were not the youngest at heart!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 01 2013

Very entertaining and fun...loved all the songs from the 50's & 60's. Don't miss this show, it was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate