An-ideal-husband-920

An Ideal Husband

Gallery Theatre (Anaheim, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Goldstar Member
19 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 28 2013

An excellent production. Arthur, Robert, and Mrs. Chevley were superb and the troup as a whole were excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
109 events
89 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

This was a very funny show that also has an important message to give. The cast was outstanding and I love this theater, it is so cozy!!
I recommend this show to everyone!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
33 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Jul 28 2013

funny small venue but worth the your time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
150 events
54 reviews
14 stars
attended Aug 11 2013

This is my favorite script of Mr. Wilde's. I thought the actor's characterizations were very good, I was impressed with the quality. It is a long play (3 hours) and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
55 events
23 reviews
19 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

4 of us went because we like experiencing the small theatres in our area. We thought all the actors were great and talented........................The only reason I... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Fran Dobley
32 events
13 reviews
14 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

the costumes were great, the acting great, the story great, so after the play we saw the movie on Netflix, it was again enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2013

Charming theatre, wonderful ensemble cast! We are never disappointed in The Gallery Theatre performances.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Quintessential community theater! Terrific performances in a rather quaint setting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate