The producers 071213

The Producers

Jennie T. Anderson Theatre - Cobb Civic Center (Marietta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

40 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 32
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 11 2013

We had a thoroughly delightful afternoon. The production was fabulous and the Goldstar experience was very user-friendly and easy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 17 2013

Awesome show!! Everyone in our family (my wife, 15 year old, 11 year old) were just blown away on the quality of the show. Singing, dancing, acting, costumes, lighting and set were fantastic. We had a great time and we will definitely be...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 16 2013

Great production. Amazing sets. Excellent seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2013

Terrific show, great singing and dancing, and lots of laughing!!! The cast was fabulous.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2013

The Producers Musical was an outstanding and enjoyable production. Great cast!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

This was a great show, very talented actors and singers. I know all the music for this show, so I had high expectations - and they were met! This show is hilarious and a great success! I want to go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

We noticed on our ticket stubs that the cost was $17.85. We spent way too much purchasing the tickets through Gold Star! $62.00???
Not happy about this.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 24 2013

Went to see the show with my husband and daughter, all of us really enjoyed the show, good production. The Cobb civic center is easy place to find, nice auditorium and free parking, too. Just can't beat that.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next