Best-musical-920

Best Musical!

UP Comedy Club (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
16 events
13 reviews
13 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

Parts of this show were hilarious- it very much depends on audience suggestions. These actors are seriously talented to be able to make up complete shows/songs on the spot!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

This was HILARIOUS and extremely enjoyable. Each cast member was incredibly talented and very quick on his/her feet! The audience picked some hilarious song names and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
16 reviews
8 stars
attended Nov 06 2013

We arrived early and received our tickets with no problem at the box office. At the entrance to the theater we were greeted by an usher who showed us to first-row center... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

The show was great. It was fun and fast moving. The theater is very nice, and features a full bar and serves food. We had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 09 2013

It was so, so much fun!!! The cast is incredible!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

Very fun night out. Show and performers were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

What a talented cast! 'Anal Bum Cover' from the hit musical 'Prosthetics' is Tony worthy! =)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

It was fantastic, everyone was funny and creative. They attempted to kill my date through laughter. I would definitely recommend this to others

star this review starred report as inappropriate
JayJaySar
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 09 2013

It's amazing how talented people can be, to take one suggestion and turn it into an entire show. Behold, the beauty of seasoned improvisors. What a fun show with a great cast. I highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate