Under-the-sun-920

Under the Sun Tour

Delta Classic Chastain Park Amphitheater (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
10 events
7 reviews
10 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

All of the bands were great! We danced in the rain.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

This was my first time at Chastain. Beautiful venue. My group ended up getting upgraded to a table section, which was so close to the stage! We had an absolutely... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Gin Blossoms and Sugar Ray were the best performers and every group sounded good. Only Sugar Ray and Smashmouth used the big screens to show them up close and I don't... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Great evening - a little rain didn't dampen our night. The bands were all terrific - some of my favorites of the 90s. Chastain is always a good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Good line up of bands, nice venue and pricing a great value. The only issue we had was the weather, it rained for a portion of the show. All said, very happy with the show and would recommend to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Great time with the wife and kids. 90's music rocks!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Had a wonderful time! No problem using the voucher/tickets and the bands were great! Instead of "Under the Sun" it was "under the rain" but that's Atlanta for ya this summer!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed this concert. There were so many 90s hits we had long forgotten about. We loved reliving the 90s one song at a time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate