Rascals-072613

The Rascals: Once Upon a Dream

Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

41 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 30
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

I totally enjoyed the event. I would have liked to have a screen thar actually showed the rascals' faces instead of just graphics. Music was great. Tney should have stayed together in the 1970's.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

It was terrific! They played all their greatest hits which they have a lot
of. All four original members of the group were there. First time
they were all together in 40 years. Well worth the price of admission.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

Very good! Felix can still sing! Songs are still classics ! Sound seemed off at times & Eddie had a tough night vocally, but still a fun evening for a Rascals' fan!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
2 reviews
10 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

What an AMAZING reminder of my youth! This was a superb venue and I wish I had told ALL my friends from this generation!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

Had a good time at the concert -- it was great to see and hear the original band members singing their great songs -- songs we grew up with and are a part of our lives. ... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

It was a memorable show at a great price. Thanks Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

So glad I finally got to see these guys as I missed them 50 years ago. And they sounded fresh! The world's greatest cover band.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

THE GREEK THEATRE WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ME AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER. I AM HANDICAPED AND UNABLE TO CLIMB STAIRS SO THE RELOCATED MY TICKETS SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO. WE WERE ON... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

This was such a magical and amazing show. I am
Not sure why I'm reviewing it to the public. This tour is over, but perhaps by chance they will tour again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

Was a great time and the group was still fantastic. Great show, great venue and great value. Seats were good as as expected whet purchased

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next