Stomp 080513

STOMP

Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

72 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 63
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Fun show, our kids (ages 9 and 11) loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

Great show! Really enjoyed it... Best seats for the price :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Great, energetic show! Got started a little late, which was frustrating, but beyond the control of Goldstar. I always find that my purchases from Goldstar are well worth the money. They afford me to do MORE with my family on a smaller budget. ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

I saw this show several years back and had to see it again. It does not disappoint. The instruments are innovative; the skits are hilarious. I love the interaction with the audience. Definitely a must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

If you have any connection with music you will vibrate with STOMP !
So much energy, talent, and the surprises in humor. Loved it !

You can find reasonable parking cost, just a block up from the Fox.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Seats were great. Show was create. Whole experience easy. Have used Goldstar before and will continue to.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

Stomp definately brings the WOW factor! My teenaged son and I loved the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

Stomp is an entertaining show for the entire family. We were thrilled the entire time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

We had a BLAST.....The performance was extraordinary and very interactive, which was a BIG hit with my 4th grader!!!!! I would definitely recommend as a family outing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

2nd time I've seen, and LOVED it as much as the first time!!! They are incredibly talented at what they do, they are awesome to watch and listen to, and I had forgotten how much humor they add to the show too!! Definitely Go see it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

All 3 of my sons (ages 10, 7 and 5) and I loved it! 5:00 showtime was perfect for kids. Now I have 3 new drummers in the house, too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

Amazing Incredible a must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Amazing performance! It was good to go to something where there was no vulgarity, no bad language, nothing inappropriate at all - just unbelievable talent. Totally family friendly!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Great show. Only wish Fox Theater had stadium style seating. It was hard for the kids to see over others heads.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
13 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

It was a great experience. The seats were close up enough. The only thing is they way they had their props setup on stage, I would have preferred to have balcony center seats. But it was a nice atmosphere something great a the whole family would...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

It was amazing! The cast is so talented and very good at what they do. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

It was incredible!!! I love it!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate