Pepe-aguilar-080513

Pepe Aguilar

Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal Citywalk (Universal City, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

75 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 68
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
Yoli Jutson Red Velvet
48 events
25 reviews
19 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Pepe Aguilar performance was great!
Thank Goldstar for your great service

star this review starred report as inappropriate
42 events
23 reviews
11 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Pepe Aguilar put on an incredible show with amazing talent, charm, and love with his audience. Not to mention the wonderful mariachi that accompanied him. The surprise... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jassiel & Angelica Red Velvet
35 events
12 reviews
65 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Great seats and the concert was phenomenal

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
7 reviews
2 stars
17 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

It was bitter sweet as he announce it was the last show at the Gibson. He is truly an entertainer. The seats were fantastic.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Great experience using Goldstar to buy my concert tickets. Seats were good, not great but for the price I seriously cannot complain. I plan to buy all my future tickets using Goldstar to save money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

I was pleasantly surprised that the seats were better than expected.
So sorry to hear about the closing of this location. Great concert!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
19 reviews
123 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Pepe puts on a great show, worth every penny (specially with Goldstar
s prices). Concert was about 2.5 hrs. He sang old hits along with new singles being promoted. He... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
10 reviews
35 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Awesome concert. Venue was sold out. Though our seats were far up, I could still see and hear him perfectly. He sang for about 2 1/2 hours. Capped the night off with some good ole' Banda music. What a great night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
54 events
7 reviews
17 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Best concert ever!!! Our seats were great--and quite a deal for the Goldstar price!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Awesome voice. Awesome show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

The best concert ever!! It was amazing to see Pepe singing with mariachi, few pop songs and what a way to close the night whit Banda and everybody dancing. Thanx Goldstar for offering this great deal!!!! Love it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Excellents seats, great performance and wonderful price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Great seats, and very smooth transaction. Customer service was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

He was amazing, the show was more than 2 and a half hours long! Had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Blepsiem Urbina
4 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

I love his music and was a beautiful experience I loved the concert.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Incredible performance!!!! Loved loved loved every minute of it!!! especially the surprise banda!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

It was great!! It lasted longer than most concerts I have been to.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

The seats were great at the Gibson, the service from Goldstar was great as usual. Ticket transaction very smooth- Thank you

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
3 reviews
1 stars
previous 1 3