Pepe aguilar 080513

Pepe Aguilar

Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal Citywalk (Universal City, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

77 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 70
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
Yoli Jutson Red Velvet
51 events
26 reviews
21 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Pepe Aguilar performance was great!
Thank Goldstar for your great service

star this review starred report as inappropriate
43 events
23 reviews
11 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Pepe Aguilar put on an incredible show with amazing talent, charm, and love with his audience. Not to mention the wonderful mariachi that accompanied him. The surprise introduction of his 3 children (15, 14 and 9 years old) who performed...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
17 reviews
2 stars
23 events
13 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

It was bitter sweet as he announce it was the last show at the Gibson. He is truly an entertainer. The seats were fantastic.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jassiel & Angelica Red Velvet
36 events
12 reviews
65 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Great seats and the concert was phenomenal

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jean Hendle Red Velvet
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Great experience using Goldstar to buy my concert tickets. Seats were good, not great but for the price I seriously cannot complain. I plan to buy all my future tickets using Goldstar to save money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

I was pleasantly surprised that the seats were better than expected.
So sorry to hear about the closing of this location. Great concert!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
19 reviews
134 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Pepe puts on a great show, worth every penny (specially with Goldstar
s prices). Concert was about 2.5 hrs. He sang old hits along with new singles being promoted. He sang with Mariachi and we got a bonus half-hour of him singing with Banda! ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
11 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Awesome concert. Venue was sold out. Though our seats were far up, I could still see and hear him perfectly. He sang for about 2 1/2 hours. Capped the night off with some good ole' Banda music. What a great night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
58 events
7 reviews
17 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Best concert ever!!! Our seats were great--and quite a deal for the Goldstar price!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Blepsiem Urbina
6 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

I love his music and was a beautiful experience I loved the concert.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Awesome voice. Awesome show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

The best concert ever!! It was amazing to see Pepe singing with mariachi, few pop songs and what a way to close the night whit Banda and everybody dancing. Thanx Goldstar for offering this great deal!!!! Love it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Excellents seats, great performance and wonderful price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Great seats, and very smooth transaction. Customer service was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

He was amazing, the show was more than 2 and a half hours long! Had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Incredible performance!!!! Loved loved loved every minute of it!!! especially the surprise banda!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

It was great!! It lasted longer than most concerts I have been to.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
3 reviews
10 stars
attended Sep 05 2013

Pepe Aguilar show was great. But, please bring more latin artiste to goldstar. Like Gloria Travi has a show this weekend and I been checking to see if you have tickets, but you don't.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

The seats were great at the Gibson, the service from Goldstar was great as usual. Ticket transaction very smooth- Thank you

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3