Camelot black 920

Camelot

Arvada Center for the Arts & Humanities - Main Stage (Arvada, CO)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 18 2013

An excellent production of a great play with wonderful music. The cast members have outstanding voices. Only negative was that the crowd was quite old, but we expected that on a Wednesday matinee.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 21 2013

Camelot was fabulous!! Getting discount tickets from you was great, but when I went to pick them up right before the show, there were no tickets reserved in my name!! Fortunately, they had tickets for us, but they were in the very last row....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 04 2013

Easy and fun with great seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Every seat in the house is a good seat; the talent was superb and the experience was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2013

Great seats for the price. Wonderful play

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Great show! Broadway talent, sets and costumes.

Bought "prime seats" but we were seated in one of the last rows, right section, almost at the end. Not exactly what I'd consider "prime" seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 14 2013

The Arvada Center did a great job with this production. The actors were superb with their singing and acting. Some of the voices were amazing. The costumes were fabulous.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Very good performance. Seats were on the aisle, which was nice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
ile
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 17 2013

We loved the play! The voices were excellent as well as all the acting. The costumes were perfect for the era, colorful but subdued. There was a bit of comedy added and that was delightful. Overall a wonderful time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate