Radiocity 081913

Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

267 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 204
    5
  • 41
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 4
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 20 2013

We had a wonderful time, love the Rockettes, such precision, many practice hours we're sure.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 10 2013

We loved the Rockette's. Our twin 6 year old granddaughters were mesmerized throughout the performance. Highly recommend!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2013

We loved the show. It was the first time that 4 of our group of 6 saw the show. Everything went well with picking up the tickets at will call. It was very easy. The seats were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

We loved the show. I would have love that there were stadium seating. You have to get there at least an hour before the show cause it's really crowded!! Overall we loved the show we were waiting for more !!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
12 stars
attended Dec 26 2013

We purchased tickets just weeks before the event. We got 3rd mezzanine seats but we're able to get the tickets last minute. We've had a terrific experience and will definitely purchase through Goldstar again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the show! Ticket pick-up was easy and great seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2013

We were very pleased with our experience last evening. We did not have to wait long to pick up our tickets, went right into the performance, and had excellent seats. We really enjoyed the performance!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2013

Wonderful and very magical. It was my sister's first time to see this show. We loved the "Big Snow Flakes"!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 20 2013

Wonderful! Awesome! Loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 11 next