Radiocity 081913

Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

268 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 205
    5
  • 41
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 4
    1
foxsilver
3 events
2 reviews
16 stars
attended Dec 16 2013

Perfect. No problem picking up tickets at the "will call" box office. The seats were very good and the show was amazing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 23 2013

Process to purchase was easy, pickup of tickets was convenient and show was enjoyed by all

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 09 2013

Rockettes! Great seats at a great price! I am a Goldstar believer!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

The Christmas show consists of several dances by the Rockettes, plus a 3D movie about Santa. It isn't just for kids, though kids seemed to love it. I hadn't seen the show since high school, which was many many years ago; and I took my...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 09 2013

The seats were great and the show was fantastic

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 23 2013

The show was fabulous! The restroom lines were long. I would go again with family and friends.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

The tickets were $60 tickets face value yet I paid $320 for 4 which is about $80 per ticket. We sat way in the back upper level and I thought we would be close up down below.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

This is the most magical christmas experience for me.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 26 2013

We got to Will Call and they couldn't find our tickets with the card used, phone dead, couldn't pull up confirmation number so we had to leave without seeing the first part of the show after about thirty minutes I was able to pull up email and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 10 2013

We had an absolute fabulous time. The seats were great! Absolute wonderful time for my grandchildren and me

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 16 2013

We sat up in the Mezzanine and, while the dancers' faces were not able to be seen by my old eyes, the scenery and backgrounds were surrounding us --- for which I was very grateful! Absolutely fantastic! Great show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

We were very disappointed when we realized that the Christmas Show this year was EXACTLY the same as 2012.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Nov 24 2013

Well-organized, despite the mob. The best that NY has to offer in the family entertainment category.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
TatyanaD
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

What a great timeless show! True classic! Purchasing tickets just in "orchestra" was risky from my point, but seats were good. Really enjoyed whole experience

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

Wonderful show. Its great to be able to go to a show that is well done, with great music, choreography and scenery, uses clean language and is completely family friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole performance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2013

A fabulous show - I would reccomend this to anyone that will be in New York City around the holiday's. SPECTACULAR!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 28 2013

Absolutely loved it and so did my son and his friend. Santa is right, the Rockettes do just keep getting better!! Will go again for sure!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 20 2013

An awesome experience and the seats were great close to the stage. No complaints

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 23 2013

Awesome experience, like no other! This is a great holiday show to go to in NYC during the holidays. I printed the tixs online and presented them at the box office. I had no problems and the night ran smoothly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate