itms://itunes.apple.com/us/app/goldstar/id721048990 Reviews of See the Rockettes in the "Radio City Christmas Spectacular" | Goldstar
Radiocity 081913

Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

267 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 204
    5
  • 41
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 4
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

It was very simple to order, pick them up and enjoy the show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

It's a wonderful show. We enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 23 2013

Its just my concern, I booked it for a long time and forgot about it. Its a good thing my son remembered. Kindly pls remind us customers thru email about the show .thanks. Merry Christmas

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 09 2013

Its was a wonderful experience i took my six year old son, two year old nephew and my sister to this event. the kids were amazed at the costumes singing and dancing, they were quite entertained.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 23 2013

Loved it! My teen aged daughter and I enjoyed it very much. I can't describe how great the show and the experience was. Something every New Yorker (and New Yorker at heart) should experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 01 2013

Me and my family had a great time really enjoyed The event. The seats were perfect. Go on a Sunday parking is free on the street dress casual

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

My tickets were easy to pick up the seats were great and I saved alot of money. What more could I ask for. Very good experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

My view was completely obstructed by the individuals in front of me.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 17 2013

Our Radio City Spectacular was spectacular! Very easy to pick up the tickets at will call. Friendly people and great seats. Thanks Gold Star!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 11 2013

Our seats were good, only better seats could have been giving to us as there were a lot of empty seats closer to the stage. Also was very cold in that section, they seemed to have the doors open

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

Outstanding performances by all!!! They put on a great show. During the Nativity scene I had goosebumps!!! Really moving.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

Per usual, Radio City was packed - not something that could have been helped but getting in was an absolute mad house. We LOVED the show though and were so happy with our seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2013

Perfect seating and amazing show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 28 2013

Pick up of tickets was quick and easy, seats were center orchestra, and the show was spectacular!!. Would buy tickets again from Goldstar..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2013

Picking up the tickets was fast and easy. The seats were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

Seats were perfect and as promised. Show was amazing very pleased:)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

Seats were great! Show was great! Problem was with souvenir...I wrote you already and haven't received a response...I bought 4 tickets with souvenir...no one ever told me to take the ticket stubs they handed me at the door to retrieve our gifts....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

Show was amazing! Dancers were great. Especially loved the figure skaters in background and double decker bus tour. Would recommend going to earlier show. I think it would have been more enjoyable if I wasn't do tired.

star this review starred report as inappropriate