Iloveyouperfect 081913

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change!

Crown City Theatre (North Hollywood, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

180 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 125
    5
  • 41
    4
  • 10
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 1
    1
30 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the show, and we hope they extend their run so we can return with some friends. We highly recommend it to anyone who just wants to laugh and have a good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
15 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

Everything about the show was perfect.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 12 2013

It was a such a great show! I was on a date and we laughed our asses off. The music was great, and I thought the entire cast had good voices.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 04 2014

Small and intimate theatre, and excellent performances.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Jan 24 2014

Talent, performance, music, direction were all top notch!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 15 2013

Theatre located inside church with limited street parking. Marvelous play in comfortable small theatre.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 11 2013

This is an excellent little theatre. The cast was great, and I liked the small changes that were made to the play to keep it current.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 08 2013

This show was funny and smart. Great cast!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
3 reviews
25 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

This was truly a hilarious and wonderful performance. The actors are just terrific. I am not the kind of person that usually laughs out-loud, but for this one I was laughing so hard. I highly recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 26 2014

This was the second time I saw this play and this time I brought friends. The first time I saw it, the male understudies performed and I found them to be better than the original cost. The writing and singing are great and the girls had very...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 01 2014

Very comical and good entertainment. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

very funny musical; do not miss it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Awesome performance!! Highly recommend the show and great for a date night!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 08 2013

FABULOUS ! I had never been to this theater before and will definitely return. It's a small and intimate venue which makes for a special , up close and personal experience when seeing a show there. This particular production was absolutely...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
2 reviews
8 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

Funny show and great acting and music. Set was a bit boring.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 21 2013

Great show for a date, very funny, cast was very good...overall, very positive. Highly recommend it. One additional comment..show content probably not appropriate for kids under 16.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
7 events
2 reviews
2 stars
3 events
2 reviews
12 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

I enjoyed it immensely. The theatre was small and intimate and the acting was good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 08 2013

I laughed from start to end. Wonderful play, wonderful performers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 12 2013

I love this show! Leigh Golden was my absolute fav. All the actors gave great performances were excellent singers! Will be seeing again. Highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate