Bethany 082113

Celebrity Impressionist Bethany Owen

Attic Community Theater (Santa Ana, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
69 events
31 reviews
12 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Outstanding! A wonderful performance and The Attic is a great little theater. We had a marvelous time. Thanks, Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
12 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

wonderful and entertaining.

The attic is on the North West corner. Actually it is on Segersrtom ave

Look for a bunch of cars in the parking lot

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

I love it. She is talented. She is charmed. Country music make me feel so relaxing. I got good seats to watch her up close performance. After all over experiences. It was great and worth the money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Glen
73 events
25 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

Bethany gave an outstanding performance. Her impersonations were near perfect as were her body and facial movements. Her Cher impersonation was perfect. At the end of the show she shook everyone's hand which is unheard of.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
42 events
19 reviews
7 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

I enjoyed the clips from the Grand Ole Opry that were projected before the show started. Wish they had been continued during intermission.

Bethany is a wonderful performer. All those costume changes were marvelous. Her voice really nailed some...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
86 events
18 reviews
15 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

Very entertaining. Bethany has great energy and talent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
11 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

A thoroughly enjoyable experience. We had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

She is a most amazing talent. Loved my experience and would recommed her to everyone if you want a great show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

Very talented. She was great. Her enter action with the audience was really good. Very glad I went . Thank you Goldstar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Bethany is one of the greatest entertainers of our time. The audience was in awe from the first song to the Judy Garland "Some Where Over the Rainbow" last note. We heard all of our favorite singers singing their most famous hits. They were...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 30 2013

We really enjoyed the show. It was great to do something other than a movie for a change and the price was right.

star this review starred report as inappropriate