Reviews & Ratings

22 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
5 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Great seats and great company--unfortunately Dodgers lost 1-0.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Excellent tickets...really good seats! Gold Star came through again. It pays to be a Red Velvet member.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
2 stars
8 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

I loved the seating, it was close and luckily we got the shade that day.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Always a great time at a Dodgers game! Great seats, too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

The seats were great! My children and I really had an enjoyable evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Everything went smoothly, no problems at all!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Goldstar tickets exceeded expectation. I was a bit nervous since if we did have a problem there would be no recourse. It was the second to last game of the regular season and I drove almost two hours to get to the stadium.

Picking up tickets at...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

It was OK. I was hoping for better seats than in RS 46. past right field. We had to use shield our eyes with the program since the sun did not set til after 7pm. It was a gamble ordering tickets without knowing where we would sit. I'm not sure I'd...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Tickets were great and had a great time! Thanks Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Great seats, great time...thank you Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Maribell
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

I love the Dodgers so of course I loved getting these tickets. They were great seats in the reserve section. And the deal/price for them were awesome too. Plus, it was a gave away blanket night so that was a big plus!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Seats were more outfield and up than I expected them to be. Getting the tickets were easy and quick. Will purchase again but will make a different seat request for hopes of better location.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
20 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

The seats were incredible!!!!! I purchased Infield Box seats and we were so close to the field it felt like we could almost touch the players. When we arrived at the stadium we parked in the Reserve Parking Lot F ($35, General Parking is $10 bit...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

We got great seats behind the visitors dugout with a perfect view!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

We were VERY disappointed that we did not get the sleeved blankets offer. We were not notified that you had to arrive early to get one, we thought purchasing a ticket included the giveaway.

star this review starred report as inappropriate