3223451-wizardofoz-083013

The Wizard of Oz

Hollywood Pantages (Hollywood, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

150 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 107
    5
  • 25
    4
  • 13
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    1
4 events
1 review
3 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2013

The production is amazing and the cast was awesome! Definitely enjoyed The Wizard of Oz.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 19 2013

This is the best show I have ever experience on stage out side Las Vegas.All performers are great very good voice .The stage effect is out standing.I really recommend to... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2013

THIS SHOW WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! THE SPECIAL EFFECTS WERE GREAT AND THE CAST WAS JUST AWESOME!!! A MUST SEE!!! TOTO WAS TOO CUTE!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the entire show! The set was beautiful and the singing and acting was great! Wizard of Oz is a timeless story, 2 thumbs up!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Ciara
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 18 2013

Was wonderful especially during opening press night. This is my moms favorite movie and she loved it. Seats were awesome! Thanks GoldStar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

We loved it!! Excellent performances!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 18 2013

We went on the opening night and we had a great time. Our experience was pleasant the play was fantastic and the young tv stars in attendance were an added bonus my daughter loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

Wonderful experience with my 6 year old daughter! Seating was very good, tickets easy to order online and fast pick up at will call.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

Wonderful, entertaining and beautiful to watch. Great performances and the music was divine!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Alan Trevor Red Velvet
277 events
174 reviews
35 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

A magical experience for all ages. Very well done with some inside jokes. Toto was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 next