Broadway bound 920

Broadway Bound

La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts (La Mirada, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

41 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 22
    5
  • 13
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
Jan
8 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

They play was okay....but the seats were great! I live in La Mirada and have been going to the La Mirada Theatre for years. These were the best seats ever! That you Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Every play I've seen at this theater has been very rewarding and reasonably priced.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 09 2013

First class production. Allan Miller was superb, a fabulous example of an actor at his best, ably assisted by Ian Alda and Gina Hecht. The whole evening was a delight. GO!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 25 2013

Great actors, great set, and great ambience.... go see it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2013

Great performance.
Excellent venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

The theater was really nice, but I did not enjoy the show. It was lacking in depth and was not what I expected.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

From the Parking to the Venue to the staff it was all just great. THe play was simply Neil Simon the best.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

It was so fantastic. It's a real acting piece. It was very well done. Cate Cohen was a standout and excellent as well as the rest of the cast as well. A really beautiful night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

this was our first visit to the La Mirada Theatre. The complex was A_PERFECT. My wife and I were celebrating our 57TH wedding anniversary and both enjoyed the play BROADWAY BOUND.
We will be returning for future plays.
Thanks to the cast and all...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next