Broadway-bound-920

Broadway Bound

La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts (La Mirada, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

40 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 21
    5
  • 13
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
Goldstar Member
22 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

Absolutely loved Broadway Bound! Amazing cast, really blown away. Highly recommend, wish I was able to find time to see it again. One of the best shows I have seen in years.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 09 2013

First class production. Allan Miller was superb, a fabulous example of an actor at his best, ably assisted by Ian Alda and Gina Hecht. The whole evening was a delight. GO!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 25 2013

Great actors, great set, and great ambience.... go see it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2013

Great performance.
Excellent venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

From the Parking to the Venue to the staff it was all just great. THe play was simply Neil Simon the best.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

It was so fantastic. It's a real acting piece. It was very well done. Cate Cohen was a standout and excellent as well as the rest of the cast as well. A really beautiful night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

The theater was really nice, but I did not enjoy the show. It was lacking in depth and was not what I expected.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

this was our first visit to the La Mirada Theatre. The complex was A_PERFECT. My wife and I were celebrating our 57TH wedding anniversary and both enjoyed the play... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next