Rocky-horror-lips

The Rocky Horror Show

Mysterium (Santa Ana, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

61 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 47
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

MydaughterandIwenttoseeRockyHorrorShowonHalloweenTheproductionwasabsolutelywonderfultheactorswereverytalentedanddidawonderfuljobtheindividualwhoprotrayedDrFranknfurterthe... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2013

Show was very funny.
Included audience which I thought was different.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 04 2013

The cast worked so hard to make this event a good time for all. The voices were great, the costumes perfect and the set and tone for the whole show was wonderful!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 04 2013

the play - this is something you have to already be into to enjoy.
the venue - amatuer low budget production. small.
the acting - amatuer. similar to a highschool... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

This was the most entertaining experience EVER ! We had such a blast. The Cast was so much fun and totally engaged the audience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Was fabulous ~ that is all. Didn't let us take pictures though, only downside.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

Was very well done! Very entertaining and a great night out! :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

We had 5 in our party, 3 of which were Rocky Horror "virgins". Everyone had a blast & splurge on the goodie bags for even more fun! Marla has done a fabulous production!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Nov 01 2013

We had a great time laughing and singing and dancing! The cast really pulled it off an made us feel more than welcome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next