Caveman 090913 temp

Defending the Caveman

Garner Galleria Theatre (Denver, CO)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
23 events
15 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2013

Don't be afraid of going to a preview. "Defending The Caveman" has been around a very long time, and the current actor has done this for 9 years.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

It was a great show. Very insightful, well written, and well performed!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
L R
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

It was far from hilarious. We chuckled a few times, that's it. One man show. One set. One subject his wife. We went early and I was the only one in line. Thinking I would get good seats because Goldstar said they were assigned upon arrival. We...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

Absolutely hilarious! We saw this one-man show about 20 years ago and couldn't stop laughing. Seeing it again, we still couldn't stop laughing! Well done!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 18 2013

Cute & funny! Definitely worth the ticket.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Defending the Caveman was very funny and a great outing with family. GoldStar made it easy by having the tickets waiting for me at the box office and I definitely can't complain about getting them half off! Thanks GoldStar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Hated it!! The show was terrible... I always wanted to see this show, I thought it was going to be amazing, spent way to much for this show..
My experience at the theater, was pleasent, the host of the show was terrible. I would not recommend to...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

I love to laugh and this event touches close to home for everyone. If you can"t laugh at yourself, go to a movie.. I had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate