Patriciakass-090913

Patricia Kaas

The Town Hall (New York City, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

29 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 23
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
24 events
11 reviews
35 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Disappointed. Will call tickets were not in the box office but distributed from the table in the doors. Tickets were not sorted by last names, as it is normally with Gold... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Roxana Georgescu Red Velvet
6 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Perfect evening: great music, wonderful scenic presence! I was under her musical spell for the next two days...and I bought her album.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

The show was fantastic, Kaas is a great singer, Piaf's repertoire is incredible! What a great evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
7 reviews
11 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

We had great seats to this very special show. A wonderful, charismatic performer with a great voice doing a tribute to Edith Piaf.
Felt like Paris!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

We loved the concert except the hall looks little bit outdated and needs more contemporary look. Patricia was interacted with audience and it was nice. She created a nice... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Excellent show. Highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Patricia Kaas was amazing. Such a powerhouse. Loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Great venue with really not a bad seat in the house.
Beautiful performance. A bit hectic trying to pick up the tickets, so make sure to arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Had a fantastic time! Show was great! The whole experience of ordering and picking up tickets were super easy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
30 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

I wanted to see her concert for 20 years. My dream came true. I loved it !!!!!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Patricia Kaas' performance was powerful and sensual! She is a great dancer, a great singer and a great actress with an excellent sense of style! I absolutely loved everything!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Patricia Kaas has put together a memorable homage to Edith Piaf; she and her producer also had several shots and videos of Edith Piaf projected at strategic times through out the concert which made it quite moving. v.levy, of New Jersey

star this review starred report as inappropriate