Keith lockhart 920

Boston Pops Salute to John Williams

Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall at the Segerstrom Center for the Arts (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
74 events
31 reviews
12 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

A glorious evening! The music was great and the Segerstrom Concert Hall is so beautiful! Thanks, Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
40 events
16 reviews
54 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Amazing venue - incredible show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
207 events
80 reviews
18 stars
10 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

This was a gift to our parents. They loved the performance, saying that the Boston Pops are not only excellent musicians but true entertainers! Let's hope Goldstar continues to include quality entertainment like this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
kcbruen
14 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Fantastic venue. Will definitely attend another concert at Segerstrom. Wish there was more of a choice for seating besides Grand Tier.

I've seen a variety of shows at Segerstrom with tickets purchased through Goldstar. All of the performances...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Great evening of entertainment from the Boston Pops! Everyone had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

The Boston Pops definitely know how to entertain an audience with something for everyone including a sing-along. Great performance!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
34 events
1 review
35 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Goldstar gave us seats at the very row. Usually, I get good seats. Was a little disappointed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Wonderful concert! Great program for all ages! Our family and friends really loved it....even my 13 year old daughter!

star this review starred report as inappropriate