Disneyonice passport 0923131

Disney on Ice: Passport to Adventure

SAP Center at San Jose (San Jose, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

42 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 22
    5
  • 11
    4
  • 7
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
44 events
22 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

Good event! Fun for everyone old, young, short, tall, chunky & skinny! What ever you are you will enjoy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

Bought 3 tickets in VIP Section. Turned out they gave us seats 15,16 and 22 on Row 8 Section 114. How could they suppose one of us want to sit separately? Very bad experience on the careless ticket arrangements.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
10 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

The show was definitely aimed at younger children and I think we have all outgrown this version. The skating was good but the storyline was too simplistic. I don't think we will go this show again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

DEB AND JAELYN. SUPER SLOW.DOZED OFF SEVERAL TIMES.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

we had a great time. our section was perfect.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

Had a great time!!! We sat close and had a great view. This was the best one I've seen in a long time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
7 stars
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

We had a great time, esp. my son who loves Disney characters. Great view. It's all worth it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
29 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

Amazing time with my daughter! And we'll worth the money. Go thru gold star!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

Awesome show! My daughter enjoyed it! Love it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

everything was absolutely amazing the show was wonderful I was actually very very surprised my 2 year old sat throughout the whole show, and wasn't fussy not one time she was smiling and dancing I will for sure be getting tickets from you guys...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

Good seats and a lot if fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

Good show, kids loved, got the tickets for a great price and our seats were perfect for 3 little ones!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

Had to walk completely around the whole building, then go outside to the Will Call and walk all the way back, outside in order to pick up our tickets. Why isn't there a Will Call at the regular box office site?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 27 2013

It was great, but my seats were further up than I thought- my child had a blast and absolutely loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

Me and my daughter had a phenomenal time and cannot waot to experience it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 24 2013

The Disney performance was unremarkable. However, The seating was not what i was expecting. I had asked if these were VIP-Floor seating and was told YES. My seats were 10 rows up.- Not Happy with this.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

The main Disney charactersshow up for a limited time.

For young kids, it's an ok experience as the story telling is not always set to music and would be very easy for them to get bored. Also, the Peter Pan piece of the performance is quite...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2013

The performce was good. It kept my 3 year grandson's interest. We both loved the Peter Pan part of the show with the kids flying thru the air. Prices for the goodies are really outrageous so bring plenty of cash. Parking was high to pay also.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1